Contact Us

Executive Director
Alton W. Kelley
Alton@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Chief Financial Officer
Charley Hart
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 127
Charley@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Winery Tasting Room Manager
Sheree Kelley
(615)356-0501 Ext. 143
Winery@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Property Manager
Tye Smith
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 128
Tye.Smith@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Curator
John Lamb
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 133
John.Lamb@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Director of Interpretation & Education
Jenny Lamb
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 148
Jenny.Lamb@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Group Sales Manager
Mark James
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 135
GroupTours@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Events & Weddings Sales Manager
Linda Mohon
(615) 356-0501 Ext.125
Events@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Museum Store Manager
Joanne Floyd
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 136
GiftShop@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Assistant Director of Education
Rachel Gibson
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 131
Rachel.Gibson@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Education Outreach Coordinator
Katie Bailey
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 138
Katie.Bailey@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Assistant Director of Interpretation
Jessi Klinedinst
(615)356-0501 Ext. 130
Jessica.Klinedinst@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Senior Military Historian
Rob Cross
(615)356-0501 Ext. 137
Rob.cross@bellemeadeplantation.com

Advertising/Media/PR contact:
Bagwell Macy Advertising/PR
Damon Bagwell – Ph: 615-423-5662
Damon@BagwellMacy.com

 

Comments are closed.