Contact Us

Executive Director
Alton W. Kelley
Alton@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Kirby
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 127
michael.kirby@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Winery Tasting Room Manager
Sheree Kelley
(615)356-0501 Ext. 143
Winery@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Property Manager
Tye Smith
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 128
Tye.Smith@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Director of Group Sales & Food Services
Mark James
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 135
GroupTours@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Director of Events 
Linda Pilkinton
(615) 356-0501 Ext.125
Events@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Museum Store Manager
Joanne Tubb
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 136
shopbellemeade@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Director of Education
Rachel Gibson
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 148
Rachel.Gibson@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Student Group Reservations
Kate Broach
(615) 356-0501 Ext. 131
studentgroups@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Director of Interpretation
Jason Greenplate
(615)356-0501 Ext. 130
Jason.Greenplate@BelleMeadePlantation.com

Chief Historian
Rob Cross
 

Employment Opportunities  

Click Here

 

 

Advertising/Media/PR contact:
Bagwell Macy Advertising/PR
Damon Bagwell – Ph: 615-423-5662
Damon@BagwellMacy.com

Tagged with:
 

Comments are closed.